Sold Out

Hit Reset (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Hit Reset is the second studio album by The Julie Ruin. It was released on July 8, 2016 on the Hardly Art label.

Track listing
Hit Reset
I Decide
Be Nice
Rather Not
Planet You
Let Me Go
Mr. So and So
Record Breaker
Hello Trust No One
I'm Done
Roses More Than Water
Time Is Up