Sold Out

Heathers The Musical


This product is sold out

From award-winning writing team Laurence O’Keefe (Legally Blonde, Bat Boy) and Kevin Murphy (Reefer Madness, Desperate Housewives) comes the Original West End Cast Recording of their hit musical Heathers.

Based on last year’s UK production starring Carrie Hope Fletcher and Jamie Muscato, this album continues an exciting journey which took Heathers from the 1988 cult classic film, to a landmark New York stage production in 2014.

The new album includes three new songs exclusive to the UK production; the album’s first single, “I Say No”, “Never Shut Up Again” and “You’re Welcome”.

The CD package includes a 44-page booklet with full lyrics, UK production photos, a synopsis, and notes from the original film director as well as songwriters Laurence O’Keefe and Kevin Murphy.

Track listing
1. Beautiful
2. Candy Store
3. Fight for Me
4. Freeze Your Brain
5. Big Fun
6. Dead Girl Walking
7. The Me Inside of Me
8. You're Welcome
9. Never Shut Up Again
10. Our Love Is God
11. My Dead Gay Son
12. Seventeen
13. Shine a Light
14. Lifeboat
15. Shine a Light (Reprise)
16. I Say No
17. Kindergarten Boyfriend
18. Yo Girl
19. Meant to be Yours
20. Dead Girl Walking (Reprise)
21. I Am Damaged
22. Seventeen (Reprise)