Sold Out

Head Above Water (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Global superstar Avril Lavigne is back with her first album in five years

Over the course of Avril’s sixth full-length album and debut for BMG, she holds nothing back. Lavigne details each trial and tribulation from a perspective of triumph and emerges stronger than ever before.

Over the course of nearly two decades, Avril’s global sales have eclipsed 40 million albums and 50 million singles with five albums bowing in the Top 5 of the Billboard Top 200 and two at #1.

Among countless accolades, she garnered eight GRAMMY® Award nominations and took home eight Juno Awards. She stands out as “one of the Soundscan-era’s top-selling artists releasing albums in the U.S.” and “third best-selling Canadian female artist of all-time.” Billboard placed her in the Top 10 of its “Best of the 2000s” chart.

Side A
1. Head Above Water
2. Birdie
3. I Fell In Love With The Devil
4. Tell Me It's Over
5. Dumb Blonde
6. It Was In Me

Side B
1. Souvenir
2. Crush
3. Goddess
4. Bigger Wow
5. Love Me Insane
6. Warrior