Sold Out

Greatest Hits (CD)


This product is sold out

Greatest Hits is a 2001 compilation album by The Doobie Brothers. Its 20 songs appear in chronological order of original release.

Track listing
"Listen to the Music"
"Jesus Is Just Alright"
"Rockin' Down The Highway"
"Long Train Runnin'"
"Without You"
"China Grove"
"Black Water"
"Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While)"
"It Keeps You Runnin'"
"Takin' It to the Streets"
"You Belong To Me"
"Echoes of Love"
"What a Fool Believes"
"Minute by Minute"
"Dependin' On You"
"One Step Closer"
"Real Love"
"The Doctor"