Sold Out

Greatest Hits (CD)


This product is sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: 20th November, 2015


01 Telling Stories
02 Baby Can I Hold You
03 Change
04 The Promise
05 Open Arms
06 Subcity
07 Fast Car
08 Bang Bang Bang
09 Crossroads
10 Speak The Word
11 Smoke And Ashes
12 Sing For You (Single Edit)
13 You're The One
14 Save Us All
15 All That You Have Is Your Soul
16 Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
17 Give Me One Reason
18 Stand By Me Me (Live at The Late Show With David Letterman)

NOTE: Album is released on November 20th, 2015 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after November 1st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.