Sold Out

Graffiti On The Train (CD)


This product is sold out

Graffiti on the Train is the eighth studio album by Welsh rock band Stereophonics. Produced by the group's lead-singer and guitarist Kelly Jones and Jim Lowe, it was released on 4 March 2013

Track listing
"We Share the Same Sun"
"Graffiti on the Train"
"Indian Summer"
"Take Me"
"Roll the Dice"
"Violins and Tambourines"
"Been Caught Cheating"
"In a Moment"
"No-one's Perfect"