Sold Out

Goin' 50 (CD)

Brand: ZZ Top

This product is sold out

ZZ Top are celebrating 50 years of beards, blues, hot cars and fuzzy guitars this year with a new, Texas-sized compilation that includes the 50 songs that helped transform “that little ol’ band from Texas” into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame standard bearers they have become in the 21st century.

Release date: June 14th, 2019

Track Listing
1. “La Grange”
2. “Sharp Dressed Man”
3. “Gimme All Your Lovin’”
4. “Tush”
5. “Cheap Sunglasses”
6. “I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide”
7. “Legs”
8. “Got Me Under Pressure”
9. “Rough Boy”
10. “Sleeping Bag”
11. “Velcro Fly”
12. “Doubleback”
13. “Viva Las Vegas”
14. “Pincushion”
15. “What’s Up With That”
16. “Fearless Boogie”
17. “Piece”
18. “I Gotsta Get Paid”