Further (CD)


2019 is set to be a landmark year for songwriter Richard Hawley who is set to release his eighth studio album FURTHER. He’s also celebrating his twentieth year as a solo artist.

FURTHER marks a departure for Hawley who has, to date, named all his albums after Sheffield icons or landmarks. Instead, for his new album he wanted something that would capture the intention of moving forwards, but without jettisoning his past.

Track listing
1. Off My Mind
2. Alone
3. My Little Treasures
4. Further
5. Emelina Says
6. Is There A Pill
7. Galley Girl
8. Not Lonely
9. Time Is
10. Midnight Train
11. Doors