Sold Out

Fully Loaded: God's Country (CD)


This product is sold out

Blake Shelton’s new Best Of titled “Fully Loaded: God’s Country” is a 12-song collection that will feature seven hits from previous albums and five new tracks, including his nearly Top 20 country radio single “Hell Right” and the recently released “Jesus Got a Tight Grip”
The title track and three-time CMA-nominated multi-week No. 1 “God’s Country” is the fastest country single in the past year to reach one million track equivalents. Nominated for a Video, Single and Song of the Year CMA Award this year, the smash hit became Shelton’s 26th No. 1 on country radio, where it remained for multiple weeks, becoming his 16th No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart as well.
Shelton is currently filming for the next season of The Voice, with live shows beginning November 11 on NBC.

Release date: 13th December, 2019

1. God’s Country
2. Hell Right (feat. Trace Adkins)
3. Nobody But You
4. Came Here to Forget
5. She’s Got a Way with Words
6. A Guy With a Girl
7. Every Time I Hear That Song
8. I’ll Name the Dogs
9. I Lived It
10. Turnin’ Me On
11. Jesus Got a Tight Grip
12. Tequila Sheila