Friendly Fire (Digital Download)


Friendly Fire is the sophomore release from award-winning singer-songwriter Ben Abraham (via Atlantic Records).

A deeply personal body of work, the album marks Abraham’s cinematic yet emotionally raw sensibilities previously showcased on his debut album Sirens. A selection of songs that speak to the undeniable possibility for rebirth after loss and pain, Friendly Fire details the tumultuous period of Abraham’s life following the release of Sirens

 In bringing the album to life, Abraham worked with producer James Flannigan (Dua Lipa, MARINA, Matt Maeson) engineer/producer Jason Agel (Bjork, John Legend), and mixer Michael Brauer (Coldplay, John Mayer, recording solely at Barefoot Recording Studio (the iconic LA studio where legendary artists including Stevie Wonder and Marvin Gaye recorded in the 1970s).


  1. Runaway
  2. War In Your Arms
  3. Friendly Fire
  4. Another Falling Star
  5. If I Didn’t Love You
  6. I Am Here
  7. Callie (Interlude)
  8. Boy In A Bubble
  9. Requiem
  10. California Drifting
  11. Brother Tongue
  12. Love Myself
  13. Too Old Too Young
  14. Like A Circle (Bonus Track)