Felt Mountain (Vinyl)

Brand: Goldfrapp

GOLDFRAPP have shared details of the long awaited Felt Mountain reissue, set for release on 25 March 2022 on Mute / BMG on gold vinyl and CD, with extensive new sleeve notes by Lior Phillips and photography by Joe Dilworth and Anna Fox.

Originally released by Mute in September 2000, Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory’s debut features many tracks that went on to become live favourites, including the singles ‘Lovely Head’, ‘Utopia’, ’Human’ and ‘Pilots’.

Release date: 25th March, 2022