Feed The Machine (CD)

Brand: Nickelback

Item: CD

The latest album from Nickelback, Billboard’s rock group of the decade have released another rock classic! Features Song On Fire.


  1. Feed The Machine
  2. Coin For The Ferryman
  3. Song On Fire
  4. Must Be Nice
  5. After The Rain
  6. For The River
  7. Home
  8. The Betrayal (Act III)
  9. Silent Majority
  10. Every Time We're Together
  11. The Betrayal (Act I)