Fear & Love (CD)


Item: CD

Saxophonist for Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Jake Clemons’ newest album is Fear & Love. The musician plays guitar and a multitude of other instruments while also providing vocals on the 11-track offering. It was produced by Clemons himself as well as Ryan Swineheart (Last Bison), and engineered by L Stu Young (Prince) and Geoff Sanoff (Darlene Love, Bruce Springsteen).


  1. Hold Tight
  2. Janine
  3. Burning
  4. Shadow
  5. Fear & Love
  6. Sick, Broke & Broken
  7. A Little Bit Sweet
  8. Just Stay
  9. Dream
  10. Undone
  11. Move On