Sold Out

Everything Is 4 (CD)


This product is sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.
RELEASE DATE: May 29th, 2015

International pop star Jason Derulo is releasing his fourth studio-album Everything Is 4.  The 11-track album features appearances from Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Keith Urban, Megan Trainor, K. Michelle, Matoma and pop-songwriter Julia Michaels.

1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU


NOTE: Album is released on May 29th, 2015. Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after May 15th risk late delivery.