Everyday Is Christmas

Brand: Sia

Release Date: 17th November 2017

An original holiday album featuring 10 brand new songs by Sia!

Sia brings the Christmas spirit early with the release of  her first-ever holiday album, 'Everyday Is Christmas,' available via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records!
The festive album features a collection of original holiday songs written by Sia & Greg Kurstin. The album's lead single "Santa's Coming For Us" delivers a fun up-beat vibe perfect for the sunny Australian Christmas season.


  1. Santa's Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday Is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights