Only 2 left!

Encore: Alive In Tennessee

GRAMMY® Award nominated singer-songwriter Anderson East has announced the release of his first ever live album.

Recorded last September at Nashville’s famed Ryman Auditorium during his sold out ENCORE World Tour, ALIVE IN TENNESSEE captures all the energy and excitement of Anderson East’s acclaimed live performances, highlighted by electrifying renditions of songs from his 2015 Low Country Sound/Elektra debut album, DELILAH, as well as the complete tracklisting from last year’s breakthrough ENCORE, including “This Too Shall Last,” “Girlfriend,” “King For A Day,” and “All On My Mind“ – the latter song a recent GRAMMY® Award nominee for “Best American Roots Performance.” As if all that weren’t enough, the 18-track album showcases East’s gift for raw soul with a blistering live take on the Sam & Dave classic, “Hold On, I’m Comin’.”

1. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
2. Surrender
3. Satisfy Me
4. If You Keep Leaving Me
5. King For A Day
6. Devil In Me
7. Hold On, I’m Comin’
8. Interlude 1
9. What A Woman Wants To Hear
10. Lying In Her Arms
11. Without You
12. Sorry You’re Sick
13. Girlfriend
14. All On My Mind
15. Interlude 2
16. House Is A Building
17. Cabinet Door
18. This Too Shall Last