Sold Out



This product is sold out

Pet Shop Boys will release the second set of albums in their definitive ‘Catalogue: 1985-2012’ series of reissues of all their Parlophone studio albums. This second set sees the PSB albums ‘Yes’ from 2009 and ‘Elysium’ from 2012 reissued on October 20th. Both titles have been remastered and are accompanied by ‘Further listening’ albums of master quality bonus tracks and demos created in the same period as each album, as well as Pet Shop Boys’ own remixes of their tracks, including some previously unreleased material.


Side A


1. Leaving


2. Invisible


3. Winner


4. Your early stuff


5. A face like that


6. Breathing space




Side B


1.    Ego music


2.    Hold on


3.    Give it a go


4.    Memory of the future


5.    Everything means something


6.    Requiem in denim and leopardskin