Electra Heart (Platinum Blonde Edition)


The “Platinum Blonde Edition” is the definitive version of Marina and the Diamonds’ acclaimed sophomore album Electra Heart. This limited edition set includes the rare tracks “EVOL” and “Electra Heart” available on vinyl for the first time ever. Also included are the massive TikTok hits “Bubblegum Bitch” and “Primadonna” as well as fan favorites “How To Be a Heartbreaker” and “Teen Idle”. Pressed on two magenta-colored discs, housed in a gatefold sleeve, and wrapped in an iridescent slip case this is a must- have collector’s item for Marina fans old and new.

Release date: 23rd September 2022

Track Listing:

Side A
1. “Bubblegum Bitch”
2. “Primadonna”
3. “Lies”
4. “Homewrecker”

Side B
1. “Starring Role”
2. “The State of Dreaming”
3. “Power & Control”
4. “Living Dead”

Side C
1. “Teen Idle”
2. “Valley of The Dolls”
3. “Hypocrates”
4. “Fear and Loathing”

Side D
1. “How To Be A Heartbreaker”
2. “Lonely Hearts Club”
3. “E.V.O.L”
4. “Electra Heart”