Ego Is Not A Dirty Word (CD)

Brand: Skyhooks
Ego Is Not a Dirty Word is the second studio album released by Australian pop rock band, Skyhooks, in July 1975.

Track listing
"Ego Is Not a Dirty Word"
"Love on the Radio"
"Saturday Night"
"Love's Not Good Enough"
"The Other Side"
"Smartarse Songwriters"
"Mercedes Ladies"
"All My Friends Are Getting Married"
"Every Chase a Steeple"
"Private Eye"