Sold Out

Drones (Red Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Three-time Grammy-nominated artist Terrace Martin has announced the follow-up to 2020’s Dinner Party, a concept album called Drones, out Nov. 5 via Sounds of Crenshaw. He also shared the first single off the album, “Leave Us Be.”

The album has a stacked list of featured artists, a list you’d expect from someone who has worked with the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, Herbie Hancock, Lalah Hathaway and more: Lamar, Snoop, Leon Bridges, Cordae, Ty Dolla$ign, Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington, YG, James Fauntleroy, D Smoke, Channel Tres, Smino, Celeste, Malaya, Kim Burrell and Hit-Boy all contributed to Drones.

Release date: 17th December 2021,


Turning Poising Into Medicine
Drones (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign & James Fauntleroy)
Leave Us Be
Work It Out (feat. Cordae)
This Morning (feat. Arin Ray & Smino)
Tapped (feat. Channel Tres & Celeste)
Reflection (feat. James Fauntleroy)
Leimert Park
Griots of Crenshaw District (feat. Hit-Boy, Kamasi Washington & Robert Glasper)
Evil Eyes (feat. YG & Malaya)
Sick of Cryin’ (feat. Leon Bridges & D Smoke)
Don’t Let Go
Listen (Kim Burrell, James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper)