Sold Out

Doo-Wops & Hooligans (CD)

Brand: Bruno Mars

This product is sold out

Released in October 2012, "DOO-WOPS & HOOLIGANS" was greeted with both popular success and critical acclaim. "The year's finest pop debut," raved Rolling Stone. "Near-flawless...(the album) delivers pleasure without pretension." Features the hit singles "Just The Way You Are," "Marry You" and "Grenade".

Track Listing:
1. Grenade
2. Just The Way You Are
3. Our First Time
4. Runaway Baby
5. The Lazy Song
6. Marry You
7. Talking To The Moon
8. Liquor Store Blues (Feat. Damian Marley)
9. Count On Me
10. The Other Side (Feat Cee Lo Green & B.o.B)