KY Skyline Black Hoodie + Download


The Jack Harlow ‘KY Skyline Black Hoodie’ features a Jack Harlow logo and horse design embroidered on the front of a black unisex hoodie.. Release date 17th June 2022

Bundled with a download of the album


  1. Talk Of The Town
  2. Young Harleezy 
  3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile 
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Start (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got A Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)
  11. Like A Blade Of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair