Sold Out

Decade (Vinyl)

Brand: Neil Young

This product is sold out

Decade was originally released in 1977 and was made up of material Young had recorded between 1966 and 1976. There are pieces from nearly every album he recorded during that period, as well as five previously unreleased songs. Along with Young's solo material there are tracks from Buffalo Springfield, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, and Neil Young & Crazy Horse. Includes the songs: "Down To The Wire," "Cinnamon Girl," "Southern Man," "Old Man," "Heart Of Gold," "Walk On," "Like A Hurricane," and "Cortez The Killer." Thirty-five tracks in all. Released by Reprise Records on triple vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves.