Sold Out

Death Of A Bachelor (CD)


This product is sold out

NOTE: This item is not eligible for discounts/sales.

RELEASE DATE: 15th January, 2016

Panic! At The Disco are back with their highly anticipated fifth studio album, Death of a Bachelor. Produced by Jake Sinclair (Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy), Death of a Bachelor marks the first release from Panic! At The Disco in nearly two years, following 2013’s acclaimed Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! Featuring already released singles Victorious and Emperor’s New Clothes. Panic! released a stunning new video for Emperor’s New Clothes directed by award-winning filmmaker/choreographer Daniel “Cloud” Campos. The clip continues upon 2013’s Cloud-directed This Is Gospel video, which has earned close to 40 million views.


  1. Victorious
  2. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
  3. Hallelujah
  4. Emperor's New Clothes
  5. Death Of A Bachelor
  6. Crazy=Genius
  7. La Devotee
  8. Golden Days
  9. The Good, The Bad And The Dirty
  10. House Of Memories
  11. Impossible Year

NOTE: Album is released on January 15th, 2016 . Your order will ship with intention to arrive on release day. It is recommended that if you wish to purchase other products, you do so in a separate order as all items placed alongside this order will ship with this order. Any orders placed after December 21st risk late delivery.

* Mockups are not actual representations of preorder items - Actual items may vary.
* Shipping date subject to change.