Dan + Shay (T-Shirt + Pin Set Bundle)

Brand: Dan + Shay
Dan + Shay Deluxe Bundle here contains the CD, a signed booklet, an Enamel Pin Pack, and a T-Shirt, along with a digital version of the album on release date

Release date 22nd June 2018


1. Alone Together
2. Tequila
3. What Keeps You Up At Night
4. All To Myself
5. Keeping Score
6. Make or Break
7. Speechless
8. Stupid Love
9. No Such Thing
10. My Side of the Fence
11. Island Time