Sold Out

Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No! (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No! is the second full-length album released by The Mint Chicks

Track listing
"Ockham's Razor"
"This Is Your Last Chance to Be Famous, My Love"
"Welcome to Nowhere"
"You're Just as Confused as I Am"
"Walking Off a Cliff Again"
"Don't Turn Me on Just to Turn on Me"
"Funeral Day"
"Real Friends"
"She's Back on Crack"
"Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!"
"If My Arm Was a Mic Stand, Would You Hold My Hand?"
"Sleeping During the Day"
"100 Minutes of Silence"