Sold Out

Cracked Rear View (25th Anniversary Expanded Edition)


This product is sold out

Hootie & The Blowfish are celebrating the 25th anniversary of the band’s debut album, Cracked Rear View, this year. The monumental record is currently the tenth best-selling album of all time U.S., certified 21x Platinum by the RIAA since its 1994 debut, as well as the best-selling debut album of all time. To commemorate the anniversary, the band will release two new versions of the monumental album with remastered, rare, and unreleased audio on May 31 in conjunction with the launch of their extensive North American Group Therapy Tour on May 30.

Release date: 31st May, 2019

Disc One: Original Album Remastered
1. “Hannah Jane”
2. “Hold My Hand”
3. “Let Her Cry”
4. “Only Wanna Be With You”
5. “Running From An Angel”
6. “I’m Goin’ Home”
7. “Drowning”
8. “Time”
9. “Look Away”
10. “Not Even The Trees”
11. “Goodbye”

Disc Two: B-sides, Outtakes, Pre-LP Independent Recordings
1. “All That I Believe” *
2. “I Go Blind”
3. “Almost Home”
4. “Fine Line”
5. “Where Were You”
6. “Hey, Hey What Can I Do”
7. “The Old Man And Me” – Kootchypop Version
8. “Hold My Hand” – Kootchypop Version
9. “If You’re Going My Way” – Kootchypop Version
10. “Sorry’s Not Enough” – Kootchypop Version
11. “Only Wanna Be With You” – Kootchypop Version
12. “Running From An Angel” – 1991 Version
13. “Time” – 1991 Version
14. “Let Her Cry” – 1991 Version
15. “Drowning” – 1991 Version
16. “I Don’t Understand”
17. “Little Girl”
18. “Look Away” – 1990 Version
19. “Let My People Go”
20. “Hold My Hand” – 1990 Version