Sold Out

Congregation (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Congregation is the third studio album by American alternative rock band The Afghan Whigs, released on January 31, 1992, by Sub Pop.

Track listing 1. "Her Against Me"
2. "I'm Her Slave"
3. "Turn On the Water"
4. "Conjure Me"
5. "Kiss the Floor"
6. "Congregation"
7. "This Is My Confession"
8. "Dedicate It"
9. "The Temple"
10. "Let Me Lie to You"
11. "Tonight"