Come Home The Kids Miss You CD


The Jack Harlow ‘Come Home The Kids Miss You CD’.

Release date 3rd June, 2022

The Entrant acknowledges that by entering the Competition they will go in the running to win one double pass to one of the Shows listed in the terms and conditions, but shall not be entitled to elect which Show they would prefer to attend. The Winner (and their Companion) will be responsible for all travel and costs associated with attending the Show that they have won the pass to, and no correspondence will be entered into regarding alternative prizes or compensation should the Winner be unable or unwilling to travel to the Show they have won


  1. Talk Of The Town
  2. Young Harleezy 
  3. I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile 
  4. First Class
  5. Dua Lipa
  6. Side Piece
  7. Movie Start (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  8. Lil Secret
  9. I Got A Shot
  10. Churchill Downs (feat. Drake)
  11. Like A Blade Of Grass
  12. Parent Trap (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  13. Poison (feat. Lil Wayne)
  14. Nail Tech
  15. State Fair