Cilla With The Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Release date: 7th December, 2018

Signed by Beatles manager Brian Epstein, the late Cilla Black’s first single was released on Parlophone in 1963. She went on to have the biggest selling single of the 1960s by a female artist with Anyone Who Had A Heart, which was followed by her second number one single, You’re My World. She also charted six top 40 albums and 11 singles reaching the top 10, the second highest for any British woman, as well as #1 UK singles You’re My World and Anyone Who Had A Heart.

Track listing
1. Step Inside Love
2. Anyone Who Had A Heart (with Rebecca Ferguson)
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
5. You’re My World (with Sir Cliff Richard)
6. Both Sides Now
7. Conversations
8. Alfie (with Sheridan Smith)
9. Something Tells Me (Something’s Gonna Happen Tonight)
10. Your Song
11. Love Of The Loved
12. Love’s Just A Broken Heart
13. Have I Told You Lately (Brand New Unreleased Vocal Recording)
14. It’s For You