Sold Out

Christmas Party


This product is sold out

The Monkees will celebrate the season with their first holiday album, featuring new vocals by Micky Dolenz, Michael Nesmith, and Peter Tork. The late Davy Jones’ unmistakable voice – taken from vintage recordings – also appears on two songs. CHRISTMAS PARTY will be available on CD, digital download, and streaming services on October 12.


  1. “Unwrap You For Christmas”
  2. “What Would Santa Do”
  3. “Mele Kalikimaka”
  4. “House Of Broken Gingerbread”
  5. “The Christmas Song”
  6. “Christmas Party”
  7. “Jesus Christ”
  8. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day”
  9. “Silver Bells”
  10. “Wonderful Christmastime”
  11. “Snowfall”
  12. “Angels We Have Heard On High”
  13. “Merry Christmas, Baby”