Sold Out

Chandelier of Stars (CD)


This product is sold out

Chandelier of Stars is the sixteenth studio album by Australian country music artist John Williamson. It was released in August 2005.

Track listing
Little Girl From The Dryland
Chandelier Of Stars
Bells In A Bushman's Ear
Cowboys And Indians
Skinny Dingoes
The Camel Boy
Keeper Of The Stones
Desert Child (with Warren H. Williams)
Renner Springs
A Country Balladeer (with Chad Morgan)
Flower On The Water