Sold Out

Call The Doctor (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

Call the Doctor is the second studio album by the American punk rock band Sleater-Kinney. It was released on March 25, 1996

Track listing
"Call the Doctor"
"Little Mouth"
"Stay Where You Are"
"Good Things"
"I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone"
"Taking Me Home"
"Taste Test"
"My Stuff"
"I'm Not Waiting"
"Heart Attack"