Sold Out

Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitlo Theatre Vol. 1 (Vinyl)

Brand: Gov't Mule

This product is sold out

By the time the world hears the performances from these two shows, Gov’t Mule will have celebrated 25 years as a band, which is something they never could have imagined.

Available June 28th via Provogue Records, Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre is a commemoration curated with the audience experience at the forefront.

Without our audience, there would be no chance or reason for us to be around 25 years later, says founding member and lead guitarist Warren Haynes. They’ve stuck with us from the beginning, and this is our way of including them in the celebration of our 25 years together.

Track listing
Side A
1. Railroad Boy
2. Fool's Moon
3. Revolution Come, Revolution Go

Side B
1. Traveling Tune (Alternate Version)
2. Lola Leave Your Light On
3. Blind Man In The Dark

Side C
1. Thorns Of Life
2. Time To Confess

Side D
1. Beautifully Broken
2. The Man I Want To Be
3. Mr. Man