Boombox (CD)


BOOMBOX contains 16 remixes of Kylie's biggest hits including 'Slow' 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', and 'Spinning Around'. Remixes are from some of the hottest dance acts around including Chemical Brothers, Mylo, and Sebastian Leger.

Track Listing
Disc 1:
1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)
3. Wow (Death Metal Disco Scene Mix)
4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)
5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Remix)
6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)
8. I Believe In You (Mylo Vocal Remix)
9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini And Martini Club Mix)
12. Giving You Up (Riton Re-Rub Vox)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Remix)
14. The One (Bitrocka Remix)
15. Your Disco Needs You - Casino (Radio & Club Remix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots Remix)