blue water road exclusive clear cassette

Brand: Kehlani

the limited edition ‘blue water road’ clear cassette this version of the album is exclusive to this webstore.

Release date: 29th April, 2022

1. little story
2. any given sunday ft. Blxst
3. shooter interlude
4. wish i never
5. up at night ft. Justin Bieber
6. get me started ft. Syd
7. everything interlude
8. more than i should ft. Jessie Reyes
9. altar
10. melt
11. tangerine
12. everything
13. wondering/wandering ft. Thundercat and Ambre