blue water road CD with Autographed Poster

Brand: Kehlani

The Kehlani ‘blue water road CD with Autographed Poster’ includes a blue water road CD and a signed, folded poster packaged together inside of a cardstock sleeve. The poster measures 14x19” and is hand signed.

Release date: 29th April, 2022

1. little story
2. any given sunday ft. Blxst
3. shooter interlude
4. wish i never
5. up at night ft. Justin Bieber
6. get me started ft. Syd
7. everything interlude
8. more than i should ft. Jessie Reyes
9. altar
10. melt
11. tangerine
12. everything
13. wondering/wandering ft. Thundercat and Ambre