Better Mistakes (Vinyl)

Brand: Bebe Rexha

Following from the momentum built off the back her most recent single, BBIJ (ft. Doja Cat), Bebe Rexha is back with her second studio album, titled Better Mistakes, after 3 years. The album, titled Better Mistakes fuses pop sonics mixed with elements of hip-hop, jazz and rock and roll and is described by Bebe as a culmination of a year long personal journey. Each track on the album continues to recognise themes of vulnerability, defeat, struggle and mental wellness which are notably capped with strength, power and self-respect.

Better Mistakes features support from Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross, Pink Sweat$, Travis Barker, Trevor Daniel and Ty Dolla $ign.

Powerhouse songwriter / producer Justin Tranter and Jeff Levin served as the album's Executive Producers. Better Mistakes also boasts production from the likes of Mike Elizondo, Jussifer, Michael Keenan, The Six, Lostboy Crow and more.

Release date: 15th October, 2021


Break My Heart Myself (Featuring Travis Barker)
Trust Fall
Better Mistakes
My Dear Love (Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign & Trevor Daniel)
Die For A Man (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
Baby, I'm Jealous (Featuring Doja Cat)
On The Go (Featuring Pink Sweat$ & Lunay)
Death Row
Amore (Featuring Rick Ross)