Better in Blak (CD and Homecoming T-Shirt)


Thelma Plum presents her debut album ‘Better In Blak.’ Featuring the singles ‘Better In Blak,’ ‘Not Angry Anymore’ and the triple j Hottest 100 #79 ‘Clumsy Love,’ ‘Better In Blak’ sees Thelma at her absolute songwriting best, with help from regular collaborator Alex Burnett (Anthony & Cleopatra, Sparkadia) and Dave Le’Aupepe from Gang of Youths. Having toured with Groovin The Moo and with appearances at Splendour In The Grass and a national tour in the works, Thelma Plum’s in for a massive year and this album will solidify her as one of the country’s brightest indie songwriting talents. 

Release date: 12th July, 2019

1. Clumsy Love
2. Don’t Let a Good Girl Down
3. Love and War (feat David Le’Aupepe)
4. Not Angry Anymore
5. Homecoming Queen
6. Better in Blak
7. Woke Blokes
8. Nick Cave
9. Thulumaay Gii
10. Ugly
11. Do You Ever Get So Sad You Can't Breathe
12. Made for You