Sold Out

Beautiful Life (Vinyl)


This product is sold out

RELEASE DATE: 13th July, 2018

‘Beautiful Life’ is the new album from singer songwriter Rick Astley.

Track listing
  1. Beautiful Life
  2. Chance to Dance
  3. She Makes Me
  4. Shivers
  5. Last Night on Earth
  6. Every Corner
  7. I Need the Light
  8. Better Together
  9. Empty Heart
  10. Rise Up
  11. Try
  12. The Good Old Days