Sold Out

Awake (CD)

Brand: Skillet

This product is sold out

Skillet, one of America's hardest working live acts, hailing from Memphis Tennessee the band consists of John Cooper (lead vocalist, bassist), his wife Korey Cooper (rhythm guitarist, keyboardist, vocalist), Ben Kasica (lead guitarist), and Jen Ledger (drummer, vocalist). Skillet have released 8 albums so far and this is their ninth release. Produced by Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance),

Track listing
  1. Hero
  2. Monster
  3. Don't Wake Me
  4. Awake and Alive
  5. One Day Too Late
  6. It's Not Me, It's You
  7. Should've When You Could've
  8. Believe
  9. Forgiven
  10. Sometimes
  11. Never Surrender
  12. Lucy