Sold Out

An Introduction To (CD)


This product is sold out

An introduction to Keith Sweat. A 10-track compilation of Keith Sweat.

Track listing
1. Don't Stop Your Love
2. I Want Her
3. Make It Last Forever (with Jacci McGhee)
4. Nobody (feat. Athena Cage)
5. How Deep Is Your Love
6. Right and a Wrong Way
7. Something Just Ain't Right
8. Get up on It (feat. Kut Klose)
9. (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again
10. Merry Go Round