Sold Out

American Rage (CD)

Brand: Conrad Tao

This product is sold out

Pianist/composer Conrad Tao's third Warner Classics album, entitled American Rage, traces the roots of rebellion from the 1930s Harlan County labor disputes, through the trauma of 9/11, to the deep divisions of the present day.

Release date: 25th October, 2019

Track listing

1. Which Side Are You On
2. Piano Sonata: I. Molto moderato - Allegro
3. Piano Sonata: II. Vivace
4. Piano Sonata: III. Andante sostenuto
5. Compassion
6. Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues