Ambitions (CD)


Item: CD

The CD version of ONE OK ROCK's album Ambitions.  Each pre-order comes with the downloads of their songs "Bedroom Warfare" and "Taking Off".


1. Ambitions
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off
4. We Are
5. Jaded (featuring Alex Gaskarth)
6. Hard to Love
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. American Girls
9. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)