Sold Out


Brand: Wilco

This product is sold out

 Wilco continues to make excellent records and play shows that stir the soul, but the group invented the terrain it continues to explore more than 20 years ago with its first two albums – A.M. (1995) and Being There (1996). On December 1, Rhino will revisit those landmark albums with remastered versions of the originals expanded with rare and unreleased music that will be new to even the most dedicated fans.


LP Track Listing:

Side One

  1. “I Must Be High”
  2. “Casino Queen”
  3. “Box Full Of Letters”
  4. “Shouldn’t Be Ashamed”
  5. “Pick Up The Change” 

Side Two

  1. “I Thought I Held You”
  2. “That’s Not The Issue”
  3. “It’s Just That Simple”
  4. “Should’ve Been In Love”
  5. “Passenger Side”

Side Three

  1. “Dash 7”
  2. “Blue Eyed Soul”
  3. “Too Far Apart”
  4. “When You Find Trouble” – Uncle Tupelo
  5. “Those I’ll Provide”

Side Four

  1. “Lost Love” – Golden Smog (Take 1, Vocal 2)
  2. “Myrna Lee”
  3. “She Don’t Have To See You” – Golden Smog
  4. “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” – Early Version (Take 6)
  5. “Piss It Away”
  6. “Hesitation Rocks”