All The Right Reasons (15th Anniversary Expanded Edition) (Digital)

Brand: Nickelback

ALL THE RIGHT REASONS: 15th ANNIVERSARY EXPANDED EDITION will be available as a two-CD set on October 2 and will also be available digitally on all streaming platforms. The collection features a newly remastered version of the original 2005 album, a selection of B-sides and a 2006 live concert recording.

Nickelback’s third consecutive #1 album, All the Right Reasons topped the charts in the band’s native Canada, the U.S., U.K., Germany, Australia and New Zealand. To date, it has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and has been certified diamond by the RIAA. The record produced seven singles, including five Top 20 hits: “Photograph,” “Savin’ Me,” “Far Away,” “Rockstar” and “If Everyone Cared.”

Track Listing:

Disc One: All The Right Reasons and Assorted B-Sides Remastered
1. “Follow You Home”
2. “Fight For All The Wrong Reasons”
3. “Photograph”
4. “Animals”
5. “Savin’ Me”
6. “Far Away”
7. “Next Contestant”
8. “Side Of A Bullet”
9. “If Everyone Cared”
10. “Someone That You’re With”
11. “Rockstar”
12. “We Will Rock You”
13. “Photograph” (Acoustic)
14. “Too Bad” (Acoustic)
15. “Someday” (Live Acoustic)

Disc Two: Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (8/8/06)
1. Intro
2. “Animals”
3. “Woke Up This Morning”
4. “Photograph”
5. “Because Of You”
6. “Far Away”
7. “Never Again”
8. “Savin’ Me”
9. “Someday”
10. “Side Of A Bullet”
11. “How You Remind Me”
12. “Too Bad”
13. “Figured You Out”