All The Good Times (CD)


After a devastating tornado ravaged Nashville in the Spring of 2020 making their studio unusable, immediately followed by a global pandemic shutting down their community and touring livelihood, Gillian Welch and David Rawlings were able to find the inspiration to set up recording equipment in their home living room and record 10 performances on their reel to reel of some of their favourite songs from the likes of John Prine (“Hello In There”), Bob Dylan (“Abandoned Love”), Norman Blake (“Ginseng Sullivan”),
and more.

All The Good Times is the first Welch / Rawlings collaboration to feature both of their names on the cover, and received a 2021 Grammy nomination for Best Folk Album. 

Release date: 25th February, 2021


1. Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie
2. Señor
3. Fly Around My Pretty Little Miss
4. Hello In There
5. Poor Ellen Smith
6. All The Good Times Are Past And Gone
7. Ginseng Sullivan
8. Abandoned Love
9. Jackson
10. Y'all Come