Only 1 left!

All Ashore (CD)

Release date: 20th July, 2018

Nonesuch Records releases Punch Brothers’ first self-produced album, All Ashore, on July 20, 2018. The record includes nine original songs written by the band. All Ashore follows Punch Brothers’ critically acclaimed T Bone Burnett–produced 2015 release, The Phosphorescent Blues, of which NPR said, “Punch Brothers sing of distraction and isolation in the digital age … the sound is all their own.” For All Ashore, the quintet—guitarist Chris Eldridge, bassist Paul Kowert, banjo player Noam Pikelny, mandolinist and lead singer Chris Thile, and fiddler Gabe Witcher—again attempt to make sense of the world around them.

Track listing
All Ashore
The Angel of Doubt
Three Dots and a Dash
Just Look at This Mess
The Gardener
Jungle Bird
It’s All Part of the Plan
Like It’s Going Out of Style