Sold Out

Alf (2CD)


This product is sold out

On 25th November 2016, BMG release deluxe 2CD edition of Alison Moyet’s studio album Alf, produced in association with Alison Moyet.

The casebound-book double CD sets feature digital remasters of the original albums from the master tapes, plus a wealth of bonus material, including: B-sides, 12” mixes, rare mixes, previously unreleased tracks and tracks released only on vinyl.

The beautifully reproduced and expanded booklets contain sleeve notes featuring exclusive new interviews with Alison Moyet, curator notes on the bonus content, song lyrics and rare photographs.


CD 1

  1. Love Resurrection
  2. Honey For The Bees
  3. For You Only
  4. Invisible
  5. Steal Me Blind
  6. All Cried Out
  7. Money Mile
  8. Twisting The Knife
  9. Where Hides Sleep

CD 2 - Bonus Tracks

  1. Love Resurrection (U.S Long Version)
  2. All Cried Out (The Remix)
  3. Invisible (Extended Version)
  4. For You Only (Extended New Version)
  5. Love Resurrection (Love Injected Remix)
  6. Baby I Do
  7. Invisible (Transparent Mix)
  8. hitch Hike
  9. For You Only (New Version)
  10. That Ole Devil Called Love
  11. Don't Burn The Bridge
  12. That Ole Devil Called Love (Jazz Version)
  13. Don't Burn Down The Bridge (Extended Version)
  14. Twisting The Knife (Live At The Dominion, 1985)
  15. That Ole Devil Called Love (Live At The Dominion, 1985)