A Brand New Me: Aretha Franklin With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (CD)


Item: CD


  1. Think
  2. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  3. I Say A Little Prayer
  4. Until You COme Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do
  5. A Brand New Me
  6. A Natural Woman
  7. Angel
  8. Border Song (Holy Moses)
  9. Let It Be
  10. People Get Ready
  11. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
  12. You're All I Need To Get By
  13. Son Of A Preacher Man
  14. Respect